Dosage chart
Master dosage chart
Cited human dose ranges for every compound and vial size on PeptideCheck, each with an evidence grade and a link to its source. Sort, filter and download the data as CSV.
Master dosage chart
One row per compound, vial size and cited human dose range. Every figure carries an evidence grade and a link to its source. A dash means no sourced value is on file. Animal and in-vitro figures are not listed here; they appear on the compound page with their own label.
Showing 49 of 49 rows
| Compound | Vial size | Cited dose range | Frequency | Duration | Population | Evidence grade | Source | Pages |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AOD-9604 | 10 mg | 25–400 mcgintravenous infusion (25-400 mcg); oral (1 mg); intravenous entry is a single administration of 25-400 mcg; the same table lists 1 mg orally once daily for 12 weeks in obese patients | single administration (intravenous); once daily (oral) | — | humanintravenous entry: population not stated in the review table; oral entry: obese patients | C Human review or observational report | Frontiers in Endocrinology 2026 review (doi 10.3389/fendo.2026.1822475) table | Dosage calculator |
| AOD-9604 | 10 mg | 0.25–1 mgoral, parallel arms of 0.25, 0.5 and 1 mg daily | daily for 24 weeks | — | human502 obese adults (BMI 30-45) randomized in a 24-week trial | B Human clinical trial | Stier et al., J Endocrinol Metab 2013 (doi 10.4021/jem157w), six placebo-controlled trials | Dosage calculator |
| AOD-9604 | 10 mg | 1–30 mgoral, parallel arms of 1, 5, 10, 20 and 30 mg daily | once daily for 12 weeks | — | human300 obese males and females of non-child-bearing potential | B Human clinical trial | Same paper, METAOD005 | Dosage calculator |
| AOD-9604 | 10 mg | 1 mgoral, dose as described secondhand by a review | daily | — | humansubjects in a 12-week randomized clinical trial (population not described by the review) | C Human review or observational report | Human review or observational report | Dosage calculator |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | 10 mgintravenous, day 1 infusion, 10 mg in 250 mL normal saline over one hour | one infusion, day 1 | — | human2 adults (a 58-year-old man and a 68-year-old woman, each with prior intravenous BPC-157), IRB-approved pilot at a private clinic in Florida | B Human clinical trial | IRB-approved pilot study in 2 adults (Altern Ther Health Med 2025) | Dosage calculator |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | 10 mgintravesical injection (cystoscopy); total 10 mg in one procedure | single procedure | — | human12 women aged 39 to 76 (mean 58.3) who had not responded to pentosan polysulfate, one private clinic | C Human review or observational report | Human review or observational report | Dosage calculator |
| BPC-157 | 10 mg | 20 mgintravenous, day 2 infusion, 20 mg in 250 mL normal saline over one hour | one infusion, day 2 | — | human2 adults (a 58-year-old man and a 68-year-old woman, each with prior intravenous BPC-157), IRB-approved pilot at a private clinic in Florida | B Human clinical trial | Same IRB-approved pilot study in 2 adults (Altern Ther Health Med 2025) | Dosage calculator |
| Cagrilintide | 10 mg | 0.3–4.5 mgsubcutaneous, trial dose arms 0.3, 0.6, 1.2, 2.4 and 4.5 mg once weekly; 0.3 mg is the lowest arm | once weekly | — | humanadults without diabetes with BMI 30 or higher, or 27 or higher with hypertension or dyslipidaemia, phase 2 trial | B Human clinical trial | Phase 2 dose-finding trial (Lancet 2021, doi 10.1016/S0140-6736(21)01751-7; NCT03856047; 706 adults assigned to cagrilintide) | Dosage calculator |
| CJC-1295 | 5 mg | No cited human range yet | Dosage calculator | |||||
| DSIP | 5 mg | No cited human range yet | Dosage calculator | |||||
| Epitalon | 50 mg | 5 mcgparabulbar (around the eye); ocular procedure route, dose per eye, not a subcutaneous or intramuscular dose; randomization and blinding unclear per the review | once daily for 10 days | — | human162 patients (324 eyes) with congenital retinitis pigmentosa vs 46 controls | C Human review or observational report | Same review, Khavinson 2002 study | Dosage calculator |
| Epitalon | 50 mg | 0.01 mgintramuscular, dose per day, 10-day course; blinding not clearly described per the review | daily for 10 days | — | humanelderly adults with age-related pineal melatonin dysfunction (15 epitalon, 15 epithalamin, 10 placebo per the review) | C Human review or observational report | Int J Mol Sci 2026 narrative review (doi 10.3390/ijms27198922), synthetic epitalon (not epithalamin) | Dosage calculator |
| Epitalon | 50 mg | 0.5 mgsublingual, sublingual route, not an injection; blinding not specified per the review | daily for 20 days | — | humanwomen aged 40-59 (mostly night-shift workers); 40 randomized to placebo or AEDG | C Human review or observational report | Same review, Ivko 2020 and Khavinson 2021 studies | Dosage calculator |
| GHK-Cu | 50 mg | No cited human range yet | Dosage calculator | |||||
| GHK-Cu | 100 mg | No cited human range yet | Dosage calculator | |||||
| Ipamorelin | — | 0.03 mg/kgintravenous, dose per infusion, given twice daily from postoperative day 1 to day 7 or discharge | twice daily | — | humanadults undergoing small or large bowel resection (hospital inpatients; 117 enrolled), phase 2 trial | B Human clinical trial | Human clinical trial | Dosage calculator |
| KPV | 10 mg | No cited human range yet | Dosage calculator | |||||
| LL-37 | — | 250–500 mcgintratumoral; dose is per tumor; cohort 1 250 mcg, cohort 2 500 mcg | once weekly for up to 8 weeks | — | humanadults with melanoma and cutaneous or subcutaneous tumors (registry; results list 3 participants at risk) | B Human clinical trial | ClinicalTrials.gov NCT02225366 (phase 1/2, MD Anderson) | Dosage calculator |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | 0.025 mg/kgsubcutaneous, dose per injection; drug and vehicle each given twice | single injection, given twice (crossover) | — | human10 men with erectile dysfunction and organic risk factors, double-blind crossover | B Human clinical trial | Double-blind placebo-controlled crossover study in 10 men with erectile dysfunction and organic risk factors (Urology 2000) | Dosage calculator |
| Melanotan II | 10 mg | 0.025 mg/kgdose stated in the abstract as 0.025 mg/kg; one injection per session | single injection per session (crossover) | — | human10 men with psychogenic erectile dysfunction, double-blind crossover (route not stated in the abstract) | B Human clinical trial | Double-blind placebo-controlled crossover study in 10 men with psychogenic erectile dysfunction (J Urol 1998) | Dosage calculator |
| MOTS-c | 10 mg | No cited human range yet | Dosage calculator | |||||
| NAD+ | 500 mg | 10 mgintravenous, trial dose 10 mg per day for 7 days versus placebo | daily for 7 days | — | human180 adults with heart failure due to ischemic cardiomyopathy (LVEF 45% or lower, NYHA class II-III), alongside guideline-directed medical therapy | B Human clinical trial | Human clinical trial | Dosage calculator |
| NAD+ | 500 mg | 500 mgintravenous, intravenous infusion, average infusion time 97 min; not a subcutaneous dose | daily for 4 consecutive days | — | humanclients of a commercial wellness clinic (retrospective electronic records); compared with NR IV | C Human review or observational report | Front Aging 2026 retrospective review of commercial clinic records (doi 10.3389/fragi.2026.1652582) | Dosage calculator |
| PT-141 | 10 mg | 1.75 mgsubcutaneous, labelled dose per use, as needed; not a daily schedule | as needed; no more than one dose within 24 hours | — | humanpremenopausal women with acquired, generalized hypoactive sexual desire disorder (labelled indication) | A Approved product label | Vyleesi (bremelanotide) US label (DailyMed) | Dosage calculator |
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | 1–12 mgsubcutaneous, trial dose arms 1, 4, 8 and 12 mg once weekly (some arms started at 2 or 4 mg); 1 mg is the lowest arm | once weekly | — | human338 adults with obesity (BMI 30 or higher) or overweight (BMI 27 to under 30) plus at least one weight-related condition, phase 2 trial | B Human clinical trial | Phase 2 obesity trial (N Engl J Med 2023, doi 10.1056/NEJMoa2301972; 338 adults) | Dosage calculator |
| Retatrutide | 10 mg | 4–12 mgsubcutaneous, trial dose arms 4, 9 and 12 mg once weekly; 4 mg is the lowest arm | once weekly | — | humanadults with BMI 27 or higher and type 2 diabetes, phase 3 trial | B Human clinical trial | TRIUMPH-2 phase 3 trial (Lancet 2026, doi 10.1016/S0140-6736(26)01861-1; NCT05929079; adults with obesity and type 2 diabetes) | Dosage calculator |
| Retatrutide | 20 mg | 1–12 mgsubcutaneous, trial dose arms 1, 4, 8 and 12 mg once weekly (some arms started at 2 or 4 mg); 1 mg is the lowest arm | once weekly | — | human338 adults with obesity (BMI 30 or higher) or overweight (BMI 27 to under 30) plus at least one weight-related condition, phase 2 trial | B Human clinical trial | Phase 2 obesity trial (N Engl J Med 2023, doi 10.1056/NEJMoa2301972; 338 adults) | Dosage calculator |
| Retatrutide | 20 mg | 4–12 mgsubcutaneous, trial dose arms 4, 9 and 12 mg once weekly; 4 mg is the lowest arm | once weekly | — | humanadults with BMI 27 or higher and type 2 diabetes, phase 3 trial | B Human clinical trial | TRIUMPH-2 phase 3 trial (Lancet 2026, doi 10.1016/S0140-6736(26)01861-1; NCT05929079; adults with obesity and type 2 diabetes) | Dosage calculator |
| Retatrutide | 30 mg | 1–12 mgsubcutaneous, trial dose arms 1, 4, 8 and 12 mg once weekly (some arms started at 2 or 4 mg); 1 mg is the lowest arm | once weekly | — | human338 adults with obesity (BMI 30 or higher) or overweight (BMI 27 to under 30) plus at least one weight-related condition, phase 2 trial | B Human clinical trial | Phase 2 obesity trial (N Engl J Med 2023, doi 10.1056/NEJMoa2301972; 338 adults) | Dosage calculator |
| Retatrutide | 30 mg | 4–12 mgsubcutaneous, trial dose arms 4, 9 and 12 mg once weekly; 4 mg is the lowest arm | once weekly | — | humanadults with BMI 27 or higher and type 2 diabetes, phase 3 trial | B Human clinical trial | TRIUMPH-2 phase 3 trial (Lancet 2026, doi 10.1016/S0140-6736(26)01861-1; NCT05929079; adults with obesity and type 2 diabetes) | Dosage calculator |
| Selank | 10 mg | No cited human range yet | Dosage calculator | |||||
| Semaglutide | 5 mg | 0.25–2 mgsubcutaneous, starting dose (initiation); label heading "Recommended Initiation Dosage": 0.25 mg once weekly for 4 weeks, then increased | once weekly | — | humanadults with type 2 diabetes mellitus (labelled indications) | A Approved product label | Ozempic US label (DailyMed) | Dosage calculator |
| Semaglutide | 5 mg | 0.25–7.2 mgsubcutaneous, starting dose (initiation); label heading "Recommended Starting Dosage": 0.25 mg once weekly for weeks 1-4, then escalated | once weekly | — | humanadults and pediatric patients aged 12 years and older with obesity, and adults with overweight plus a weight-related condition (labelled indications for the injection) | A Approved product label | Wegovy injection US label (DailyMed) | Dosage calculator |
| Semax | — | 6000 mcgnot stated in abstract; daily amount per the abstract | daily; two 10-day courses with a 20-day interval | — | human110 patients after ischemic stroke, early or late rehabilitation groups, semax and non-semax subgroups | B Human clinical trial | 110 patients after ischemic stroke (Zh Nevrol Psikhiatr 2018) | Dosage calculator |
| Semax | — | 12 mgintranasal, trial daily dose of semax 1% solution | daily; two 10-day courses with a 2-week break | — | human27 patients with motor neuron disease, open-label, sequential groups | B Human clinical trial | Open-label study in 27 patients with motor neuron disease (Zh Nevrol Psikhiatr 2007) | Dosage calculator |
| SS-31 | 10 mg | 40 mgsubcutaneous, labelled dose for patients at least 30 kg; 20 mg once daily for adults with eGFR below 30 mL/minute not on dialysis | once daily | — | humanpatients with Barth syndrome weighing at least 30 kg (adult and pediatric; labelled indication) | A Approved product label | Forzinity (elamipretide) US label (DailyMed; accelerated approval, Barth syndrome, patients weighing at least 30 kg) | Dosage calculator |
| SS-31 | 10 mg | 40 mgsubcutaneous, trial dose 40 mg per day for 24 weeks | daily | — | human218 randomized adults with genetically confirmed primary mitochondrial myopathy, phase 3 trial | B Human clinical trial | MMPOWER-3 phase 3 trial in primary mitochondrial myopathy (Neurology 2023, doi 10.1212/WNL.0000000000207402) | Dosage calculator |
| SS-31 | 50 mg | 40 mgsubcutaneous, labelled dose for patients at least 30 kg; 20 mg once daily for adults with eGFR below 30 mL/minute not on dialysis | once daily | — | humanpatients with Barth syndrome weighing at least 30 kg (adult and pediatric; labelled indication) | A Approved product label | Forzinity (elamipretide) US label (DailyMed; accelerated approval, Barth syndrome, patients weighing at least 30 kg) | Dosage calculator |
| SS-31 | 50 mg | 40 mgsubcutaneous, trial dose 40 mg per day for 24 weeks | daily | — | human218 randomized adults with genetically confirmed primary mitochondrial myopathy, phase 3 trial | B Human clinical trial | MMPOWER-3 phase 3 trial in primary mitochondrial myopathy (Neurology 2023, doi 10.1212/WNL.0000000000207402) | Dosage calculator |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | 1.28 mgsubcutaneous, labelled dose for the 11.6 mg/vial Egrifta WR formulation; the 2 mg/vial SV formulation is 1.4 mg | once daily | — | humanHIV-infected adults with lipodystrophy and excess abdominal fat (labelled indication) | A Approved product label | Egrifta WR US label (FDA, revised 3/2025) | Dosage calculator |
| Tesamorelin | 10 mg | 1.4 mgsubcutaneous, labelled dose for the 2 mg/vial formulation (0.35 mL of reconstituted solution) | once daily | — | humanHIV-infected adults with lipodystrophy and excess abdominal fat (labelled indication) | A Approved product label | Egrifta SV US label (DailyMed) | Dosage calculator |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | 1.6 mgsubcutaneous, labelled dose 1.6 mg (900 mcg/m2) twice a week; 40 mcg/kg for patients under 40 kg | twice weekly | — | humanpatients with chronic hepatitis B or chronic hepatitis C (labelled indications) | A Approved product label | Zadaxin label (Singapore HSA product information) | Dosage calculator |
| Thymosin Alpha-1 | 10 mg | 1.6 mgsubcutaneous, trial dose in the thymosin alpha-1 group | twice weekly | — | human56 randomized patients with chronic hepatitis B lacking HBeAg (26 in the thymosin alpha-1 group) | B Human clinical trial | Randomized controlled trial in chronic hepatitis B (J Chin Med Assoc 2005; 56 patients) | Dosage calculator |
| Tirzepatide | 5 mg | 2.5–15 mgsubcutaneous, starting dose (initiation); the label states 2.5 mg is for initiation and is not approved as a maintenance dosage | once weekly | — | humanadults with obesity or overweight plus a weight-related condition; adults with obesity and moderate to severe obstructive sleep apnea (labelled indications) | A Approved product label | Zepbound US label (DailyMed) | Dosage calculator |
| Tirzepatide | 5 mg | 2.5–15 mgsubcutaneous, starting dose (initiation); label heading "Recommended Starting Dosage": 2.5 mg once weekly, then increased in 2.5 mg increments after at least 4 weeks | once weekly | — | humanadults and pediatric patients aged 10 years and older with type 2 diabetes mellitus (labelled indications) | A Approved product label | Mounjaro US label (DailyMed) | Dosage calculator |
| Tirzepatide | 15 mg | 2.5–15 mgsubcutaneous, starting dose (initiation); the label states 2.5 mg is for initiation and is not approved as a maintenance dosage | once weekly | — | humanadults with obesity or overweight plus a weight-related condition; adults with obesity and moderate to severe obstructive sleep apnea (labelled indications) | A Approved product label | Zepbound US label (DailyMed) | Dosage calculator |
| Tirzepatide | 15 mg | 2.5–15 mgsubcutaneous, starting dose (initiation); label heading "Recommended Starting Dosage": 2.5 mg once weekly, then increased in 2.5 mg increments after at least 4 weeks | once weekly | — | humanadults and pediatric patients aged 10 years and older with type 2 diabetes mellitus (labelled indications) | A Approved product label | Mounjaro US label (DailyMed) | Dosage calculator |
| Tirzepatide | 30 mg | 2.5–15 mgsubcutaneous, starting dose (initiation); the label states 2.5 mg is for initiation and is not approved as a maintenance dosage | once weekly | — | humanadults with obesity or overweight plus a weight-related condition; adults with obesity and moderate to severe obstructive sleep apnea (labelled indications) | A Approved product label | Zepbound US label (DailyMed) | Dosage calculator |
| Tirzepatide | 30 mg | 2.5–15 mgsubcutaneous, starting dose (initiation); label heading "Recommended Starting Dosage": 2.5 mg once weekly, then increased in 2.5 mg increments after at least 4 weeks | once weekly | — | humanadults and pediatric patients aged 10 years and older with type 2 diabetes mellitus (labelled indications) | A Approved product label | Mounjaro US label (DailyMed) | Dosage calculator |
No rows match these filters.
Evidence grades: A approved product label, B human clinical trial, C human review or observational report, E community-reported and not clinically validated. Grade D (animal) figures are excluded. These are published figures for reference, not instructions.